Skip to Main Content

Aaron J Asmus

Pastor

5000 S Western Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57108

asmuspa@yahoo.com

(605) 334-7133

Adam J Welton

Pastor

321 S Main, Wentworth, SD 57075

adwelton@gmail.com

(605) 483-3129

Albert G Sutton

SMP Pastor

12648 Campfire Drive, Rapid City, SD 57702

alsutton@midconetwork.com

(605) 391-1566

Albert F Althoff

Pastor

1318 Logan Ave, Gregory, SD 57533

revontrack@gmail.com

Andrew E Utecht

Pastor

PO Box 558, Rosebud, SD 57570

chiefsin@gmail.com

(605) 747-2448

Andrew C Wolfgram

Pastor

PO Box 348, Groton, SD 57445

revandrewwolfgram@gmail.com

(605) 397-2386

Barry G Warpness

Pastor

22739 B Rando Ct, Box Elder, SD 57719

bgwarp@live.com

Benjamin J Theiss

Pastor

PO Box 49, Onida, SD 57564

benjamin_theiss@live.com

(605) 258-2207

Bradley R Lessman

Pastor

100 W State St, Plankinton, SD 57368

pastorblessman@gmail.com

(605) 942-7364

Bret R Bierman

Pastor

14908 377th Ave, Mansfield, SD 57460

thatchurchguy@yahoo.com

(605) 887-3112

Brian S Lemcke

Pastor

PO Box 204, Delmont, SD 57330

pastorlemcke@centurylink.net

Caleb Schewe

Pastor

PO Box 93, Corona, SD 57227-0093

caleb.schewe@ctsfw.edu

(605) 467-3798

Charles Boeder

Pastor

904 5th Avenue SE, Pipestone, MN 56164-1716

Charles Kramer

Pastor

47994 280th Street, Canton, SD 57013-5836

cfkjhk@msn.com

Chera Nemera

Pastor

2600 S Sycamore Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57110-5968

chera19@yahoo.com

Christopher R. McCarthy

Sole Pastor

803 Dorothy Street

rev.christopher.mccarthy@gmail.com

Christopher A Navurskis

Senior Pastor

688 Dakota Ave S, Huron, SD 57350

revnavurskis.mclc@midconetwork.com

(605) 352-7121

Dr. Christopher Ascher

Pastor

5500 West 26th Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-0606

pastor@resurrectionsf.org

(605) 361-6631

Clark Gies

Pastor

PO Box 235, Fairfax, SD 57335-0235

giescj@gwtc.net

Corey Aker

Pastor

601 North Cliff Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57103-0849

pastoraker@gmail.com

(605) 332-3401

Dr. Cory Rajek

Pastor

714 North Grand Avenue, Pierre, SD 57501

seniorpastor@faithluth.com

(605) 224-2216

Craig Grams

Pastor

2007 S Cleveland Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 51703

grams@nvc.net

Dr. Dale Sattgast

Pastor

20723 396th Avenue, Huron, SD 57350-5040

dale.sattgast@gmail.com

(605) 353-4824

Daniel Deardoff

Pastor

PO Box 289, Brandon, SD 57005-0289

pastorbrlc@alliancecom.net

(605) 582-2396

Daniel Grimmer

Pastor

620 East 3rd Avenue, Mitchell, SD 57301-2754

dan.grimmer@gmail.com

(605) 996-7530

Darren Olson

Pastor

3501 S Gateway Blvd, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-1557

sdexec@midco.net

(605) 361-1514

David Ellis

Pastor

123 Spring Meadow Road, Yankton, SD 57078-6775

djellis9163@gmail.com

(605) 760-7836

David Lindenberg

Pastor

219 East St Anne Street, Rapid City, SD 57701-5665

pastordave9@hotmail.com

(605) 721-6480

David Gunderson

Retired

2010 Ross St, Yankton, SD 57078

chaplaingunderson@yahoo.com

David Knefelkamp

Circuit Visitor for Circuit 2

PO Box 601, White, SD 57276-0601

zionluthwhite@gmail.com

(605) 629-4201

David Morfitt

Pastor

2200 S Western Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105-3426

dmorfitt@aol.com

(605) 338-6957

David Otten

Pastor

601 East Logan Avenue, Gettysburg, SD 57442

revdavidotten@gmail.com

(605) 765-9201

Dean Schroeder

Pastor

108 West 23rd Ave, Tyndall, SD 57066-2317

PastorSchroeder@hcinet.net

(605) 589-3195

Don McKillop

Pastor

1022 East 6th Street, Winner, SD 57580-2119

yancosus@yahoo.com

(605) 840-0554

Dwaine Doremus

Pastor

23616 462nd Avenue, Wentworth, SD 57075-7357

dddmoses@gmail.com

(605) 483-3129

Eric Obermann

Pastor

PO Box 907, Custer, SD 57730-0907

eobermann76@gmail.com

(605) 673-4361

Gary Jacobsen

Pastor

1537 Baltimore Ave, Hot Springs, SD 57747-2205

bethesda@gwtc.net

(605) 745-4834

Gene Bauman

Pastor

846 N 7th St, Spearfish, SD 57783-2102

stpspear@rushmore.com

(605) 642-2929

Glenn Denke

Pastor

1006 East 6th Street, Winner, SD 57580-2119

Glenn Schultz

Pastor

2205 Meadow Lane, Rapid City, SD 57703

gandcschultz@gmail.com

Gordon Goldammer

Pastor

PO Box 24, Custer, SD 57730-0024

goldmer@goldenwest.net

(605) 578-2219

Greg Lehr

Pastor

1400 South Duluth Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105-1711

glehr@zlcsf.org

(605) 338-5226

Howard Shane

Pastor

3220 West 57th St Apt#213, Sioux Falls, SD 57108-3145

hshane101@gmail.com

(605) 271-5532

Hyle Anderson

Pastor

1114 South Arch Street, Aberdeen, SD 57401-7127

hyleand2@abe.midco.net

Iver Possehl

Pastor

715 Second Street NE, Watertown, SD 57201-1611

pastor.mtolive@tnics.com

(605) 886-5671

J Brad Urbach

Pastor

803 N Grand Ave, Pierre, SD 57501

jburbach@faithluth.com

James Wilshusen

Pastor

310 2nd Avenue West, Sisseton, SD 57262-1808

wilshusenj@csl.edu

(605) 698-7116

James Mueller

Pastor

42985 West Hwy 52, Yankton, SD 57078-6204

jim-mona@valyousat.net

Jenina Gatnoor

Pastor

1400 South Duluth Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57105-1711

jgatnoor@zlcsf.org

(605) 338-5226

Jens Jenson

Pastor

PO Box 158, Armour, SD 57313-0158

jens.jenson@ctsfw.edu

(208) 305-8724

Jesse Davis

Pastor

PO Box 129, Centerville, SD 57014-0129

pastorjldavis@gmail.com

(605) 563-2904

John Werner

Pastor

42654 272nd St, Emery, SD 57332-5306

johnwerner@triotel.net

(605) 825-4222

John Dawson

Pastor

1401 North Dubuque Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57110-6402

johnny.boy61@hotmail.com

(605) 521-8210

John Farden

Pastor

1401 North Main Avenue, Tea, SD 57064-3220

jwfarden@gmail.com

(605) 498-5050

John Fries

Pastor

827 Main St, Deadwood, SD 57732

revjfries@gmail.com

(605) 654-3527

Jordon Andreasen

Pastor

624 N Jay St, Aberdeen, SD 57401

revandreasen@gmail.com

(605) 225-7106

Joseph F Howlett

Pastor

15 N Mable Ave, Apt 107, Sioux Falls, SD 57103

howlettjf51@outlook.com

Joshua Jones

Pastor

1630 Rushmore St, Rapid City, SD 57702-3370

jones5412@yahoo.com

(605) 343-2011

Josiah Fitch

Pastor

214 7th Avenue SW, Aberdeen, SD 57401-5950

pastorjosiahf@stpaulsaberdeen.org

(605) 225-1847

Ken Greinke

Pastor

626A NW Shamrock Circle, Lees Summit MO 64081

kengreinke@alliancecom.net

(605) 594-3233

Kenneth Soyk

Pastor

201 West Cherry Street, Parkston, SD 57366-2288

diakonos@santel.net

(605) 928-3876

Kenneth Johnson

Pastor

PO Box 243, Avon, SD 57315-0243

zion@gwtc.net

(605) 286-3256

Kent Borglum

Pastor

1045 North 7th Street, Spearfish, SD 57783-2105

kborglum5@gmail.com

(605) 999-5591

Kory Janneke

Pastor

601 North Cliff Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57103-0849

kory.janneke@gmail.com

(605) 332-3401

Reverend L. Scott Spiehs

Pastor

PO Box 445, Wolsey SD 57384

rev1spiehs@aol.com

(605) 883-4972

Larry Johnson

Pastor

221 West 6th Avenue PO Box 181, Webster, SD 57274-0181

rjohn57274@itctel.com

(605) 345-3016

Levi Willms

Pastor

1009 Jackson St, Yankton, SD 57078

willmslevi@gmail.com

(605) 665-7337

Lloyd Redhage

Pastor

PO Box 16, Andover, SD 57422-0016

sheepcircles@hotmail.com

(605) 298-5610

Lucas Edwards

Pastor

910 Wood Avenue, Rapid City, SD 57701-0948

revedwards.luke@gmail.com

(605) 388-0032

Lynn Wilson

Pastor

2823 West Main Street, Rapid City, SD 57702-8170

lynn.wilson1@us.army.mil

(605) 737-6009

Marcus Ring

Pastor

211 Church Avenue, Gregory, SD 57533

revmring@gmail.com

(605) 835-9214

Mark Mischnick

Pastor Emeritus

1418 Mitchell Blvd, Mitchell, SD 57301

pastormark@midstatesd.net

Matthew Wurm

Pastor

629 Ninth Avenue, Brookings, SD 57006-1523

pastormc@swiftel.net

(605) 692-2678

Matthew Resner

Pastor

255 Juniper St, Menno, SD 57045-0467

resner.mk@gmail.com

(605) 387-5188

Matthew Nix

Pastor

4801 East 6th Street, Sioux Falls, SD 57110-1261

mw_nix@yahoo.com

(605) 338-5267

Melbourne Helling

Pastor

5324 West 49th Street Apt. 111, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-1862

Micah Bauer

Pastor

629 9th Avenue, Brookings, SD 57006-1523

pastormicahbauer@gmail.com

(605) 692-2678

Michael B Keller

Pastor

106 Church St, Alcester, SD 57001

mbkeller@gmail.com

Dr. Michael Kumm

Pastor

149 Bison Trail, Dakota Dunes, SD 57049-5369

mlkumm@yahoo.com

(605) 232-9117

Monty Dell

Pastor

Golden Living, 500 Colonial Drive, Salem, SD 57058

ladonnadell45@gmail.com

Nabil Nour

Pastor

46448 263rd Street, Hartford, SD 57033-6909

preachermanfootwasher@gmail.com

(605) 201-6998

Nathan Neugebauer

Pastor

PO Box 38, Revillo, SD 57259-0058

stjohnsbethlehempastor@outlook.com

(605) 623-4281

Neal Ahart

Pastor

306 Union Street PO Box 168, Alcester, SD 57001-0264

Paul Winckler

Pastor

4550 South Highway 16, Rapid City, SD 57701-8913

paul.winckler@zionrc.org

(605) 342-5749

Paul Albers

Pastor

11 South University St, Vermillion, SD 57069-3211

paul.f.albers@gmail.com

(605) 624-3459

Paul Haugen

Pastor

3121 South Newcastle Court, Sioux Falls, SD 57110-6027

pbhaugen@gmail.com

(507) 951-4595

Paul Warnier

Pastor - Retired

310 Park Ave, Alcester, SD 57001

revpaw83@gmail.com

Peter Utecht

Pastor

225 East 1st St, Redfield, SD 57469-1211

3nails@abe.midco.net

(605) 472-0730

Peter Sestak

Pastor

5012 East Brennan Drive, Sioux Falls, SD 57110-5801

rev.peter.sestak@gmail.com

(507) 696-4684

Dr. Peter M. Kurowski

Pastor

350 West Elm Street, Canistota, SD 57012

pastorpete067@gmail.com

(605) 296-3166

Randy Sturzenbecher

Black Hawk - Divine Shepherd

7308 Wedgewood Dr, Black Hawk, SD 57718-9693

DSLCPastor@divineshep.org

(605) 787-6438

Rev Ray Greenseth

Circuit Visitor for Circuit 3

PO Box 469, Murdo, SD 57559-0469

hirev13@live.com

(605) 669-2406

Raymond Adams

Pastor

639 Streeter Drive Apt. 210, North Sioux City, SD 57049-4116

radamsfamily@gmail.com

Raymond Pomplun

Pastor

1211 Pinewood Lane, Aberdeen, SD 57401-1693

rpomplun@abe.midco.net

(605) 225-7099

Raymond L Hartwig

Circuit Visitor for Circuit 7

2508 S Main Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105

raymond.hartwig@reagan.com

Richard Weeman

Pastor

PO Box 566, Freeman, SD 57029-0566

revrdwbun@goldenwest.net

(605) 925-4004

Richard Luttmann

Pastor

119 North Marquette Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57110-1290

richandbarbl@midco.net

(763) 486-0310

Robert Anderson

Pastor

253 Boot Hill Road, Custer, SD 57730-6323

bla@goldenwest.net

Robert Fedde

Pastor

4426 West Creekside Dr, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-5257

roblofed@yahoo.com

Robert Gardner

Pastor

11932 Sundance Drive, Hot Springs, SD 57747-6011

b.d.gardnerprsd@gmail.com

Robert E. Bohlmann

Pastor

747 Montgomery, Custer, SD 57730

rbsl67@usa.net

Dr. Robert Heckmann

Pastor

27509 482nd Ave, Canton, SD 57013-5514

rezzodad@dishmail.com

Ryan Drevlow

Pastor

2212 South Western Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57105-3426

pastordrevlow@gmail.com

(605) 338-6957

Ryan Janke

Pastor

730 East 6th Street, Winner, SD 57580-2027

ryan.m.janke@gmail.com

(605) 842-0780

Reverend Ryan L Loeslie

Pastor

40201 270th Street, Dimock, SD 57331

rloeslie81@hotmail.com

Samuel R. Thole

Pastor

1104 22nd Avenue South, Brookings SD 57006-2805

sam.thole@peacebrookings.org

(605) 692-5272

Samuel P Handschke

Associate Pastor

714 N Grand Ave, Pierre, SD 57501

sam.handschke@gmail.com

(605) 224-2216

Samuel L. Bobby

Pastor

214 7th Ave SW, Aberdeen, SD 57401

samuellbobby@yahoo.com

(605) 415-5578

Scott Sailer

Pastor

3501 South Gateway Boulevard, Sioux Falls, SD 57106-1557

sodakpres@midco.net

(605) 361-1514

Stephen Hartman

Pastor

4504 South Graystone Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57103-7695

stephenhartman@sio.midco.net

Steven Weispfennig

Pastor

1009 Jackson St, Yankton, SD 57078-3336

pastorstevew@iw.net

(605) 665-7337

Terry J. Makelin

Pastor

PO Box 96, Freeman, SD 57029

makelint60@gmail.com

Terry Naasz

Pastor

8425 Kings Rd, Rapid City, SD 57702

naasztan@gmail.com

Thomas Brown

Pastor

620 East 3rd Avenue, Mitchell, SD 57301-2754

tbrown80@gmail.com

(605) 996-7530

Thomas Christopher

Circuit Visitor for Circuit 6

PO Box 126, Alexandria, SD 57311-0126

smtlc@hotmail.com

(605) 239-4754

Timothy Rynearson

Pastor

1104 22nd Avenue South, Brookings, SD 57006-2805

peacelut@brookings.net

(605) 692-5272

Timothy Koch

Pastor

PO Box 106, Cresbard, SD 57435-0052

revtimkoch@gmail.com

(605) 324-3318

Wade Meyer

Pastor

2600 South Sycamore Avenue, Sioux Falls, SD 57110-5968

wmeyer@lordoflifelutheran.org

(605) 371-3501

Warren Uecker

Pastor

904 Northeast Fifth Street, Madison, SD 57042

ueckerw@rapidnet.com

William Dietz

Pastor

18616 North 99th Avenue Apt. 1050, Sun City, AZ 85373-1449

William Paepke

Pastor

PO Box 285, Piedmont, SD 57769-0285

abpep42@rap.midco.net

William G Heermann

Sole Pastor

PO Box 506, Wagner, SD 57380

wgheermann@gmail.com

Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.

Proverbs 3:5-6

I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.

John 14:6

The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and he helps me. My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him. The LORD is the strength of his people, a fortress of salvation for his anointed one.

Psalm 28:7-8

Go on up to a high mountain,  O Zion, herald of good news; lift up your voice with strength, O Jerusalem, herald of good news; lift it up, fear not; say to the cities of Judah,  “Behold your God!”

Isaiah 40:9

Behold, my servant shall act wisely; he shall be high and lifted up, and shall be exalted.

Isaiah 52:13

And as Moses lifted up the serpent in the wilderness, so must the Son of Man be lifted up