Skip to Main Content

Corey Aker

Pastor

601 N Cliff Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57103

pastoraker@gmail.com

(605) 332-3401

Paul Albers

Pastor

11 S University St, Vermillion, SD 57069

pastor@lcmsvermillion.org

(605) 624-3459

Albert Althoff

Pastor (Emeritus)

601 Hanna Trail, Crooks, SD 57020

revontrack@gmail.com

Hyle Anderson

Pastor (Emeritus)

1114 S Arch St, Aberdeen, SD 57401

hyleand2@abe.midco.net

Robert Anderson

Pastor (Emeritus)

253 Boot Hill Rd, Custer, SD 57730

bla@goldenwest.net

Jordon Andreasen

Pastor

624 N Jay St, Aberdeen, SD 57401

revandreasen@gmail.com

(605) 225-7106

Phill Andreasen

Pastor (Emeritus)

3911 E 68th St, Sioux Falls, SD 57108

phill.andreasen@gmail.com

Dr. Christopher Ascher

Pastor

5500 W 26th St, Sioux Falls, SD 57106

pastor@resurrectionsf.org

(605) 361-6631

Aaron Asmus

Pastor

5000 S Western Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57108

asmuspa@yahoo.com

(605) 334-7133

Micah Bauer

Pastor

629 9th Ave, Brookings, SD 57006

pastormicahbauer@gmail.com

(605) 692-2678

Gene Bauman

Pastor (Emeritus)

2 Swan Lane, Spearfish, SD 57783

baumangene@gmail.com

(605) 645-4414

Bret Bierman

Pastor (SMP)

14908 377th Ave, Mansfield, SD 57460

thatchurchguy@yahoo.com

(605) 887-3112

Samuel Bobby

Pastor

214 7th Ave SW, Aberdeen, SD 57401

samuellbobby@yahoo.com

(605) 415-5578

Charles Boeder

Pastor (Emeritus)

904 5th Ave SE, Pipestone, MN 56164-1716

Robert Bohlmann

Pastor (Emeritus)

747 Montgomery, Custer, SD 57730

rbsl67@usa.net

Thomas Brown

Pastor

846 N 7th St, Spearfish, SD 57783

tbrown80@gmail.com

(605) 642-2929

Thomas Christopher

Pastor

PO Box 126, Alexandria, SD 57311

smtlc@hotmail.com

(605) 239-4754

Loren Cooper

Pastor (Emeritus)

11321 Gillette Prairie Rd, Lot 1-6, Hill City, SD 57745

zionlcms5054@hamilton.net

John Dawson

Pastor

1401 N Dubuque Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57110

johnny.boy61@hotmail.com

(605) 521-8210

Daniel Deardoff

Pastor

PO Box 289, Brandon, SD 57005-0289

pastorbrlc@alliancecom.net

(605) 582-2396

Monty Dell

Pastor (Emeritus)

106 S Sandstone Ave Apt 3, Brandon, SD 57005

ladonnadell45@gmail.com

Glenn Denke

Pastor (Emeritus)

1006 East 6th St, Winner, SD 57580

William Dietz

Pastor (Emeritus)

18616 N 99th Ave, Apt. 1050, Sun City, AZ 85373

Jonah Domenichelli

Pastor

1401 N Main Ave, Tea, SD 57064

pastordomenichelli@gmail.com

(605) 498-5050

Dwaine Doremus

Pastor (Emeritus)

23616 462nd Ave, Wentworth, SD 57075

dddmoses@gmail.com

(605) 483-3129

Ryan Drevlow

Pastor

2212 S Western Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105-3426

pastordrevlow@gmail.com

(605) 338-6957

Lucas Edwards

Pastor

910 Wood Ave, Rapid City, SD 57701

revedwards.luke@gmail.com

(605) 388-0032

David Ellis

Pastor (Emeritus)

123 Spring Meadow Rd, Yankton, SD 57078

djellis9163@gmail.com

(605) 760-7836

John Farden

Pastor, Emeritus

4210 S Minnesota, #105, Sioux Falls, SD 57105

jwfarden@gmail.com

Robert Fedde

Pastor (Emeritus)

45924 300th St, Wakonda, SD 57073

Josiah Fitch

Pastor

214 7th Ave SW, Aberdeen, SD 57401

pastorjosiahf@stpaulsaberdeen.org

(605) 225-1847

Colin Ford

Pastor

PO Box 106, Cresbard, SD 57435

colinford90@gmail.com

(605) 324-3318

John Fries

Pastor

827 Main St, Deadwood, SD 57732

revjfries@gmail.com

(605) 654-3527

Robert Gardner

Pastor (Emeritus)

11932 Sundance Dr, Hot Springs, SD 57747

b.d.gardnerprsd@gmail.com

Clark Gies

Pastor(Emeritus)

PO Box 235, Fairfax, SD 57335

giescj@gwtc.net

Gordon Goldammer

Pastor (Emeritus)

PO Box 24, Custer, SD 57730

goldmer@goldenwest.net

(605) 578-2219

Craig Grams

Pastor (Emeritus)

2007 S Cleveland Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 51703

grams@nvc.net

Ray Greenseth

Pastor

PO Box 469, Murdo, SD 57559

hirev13@live.com

(605) 669-2406

Ken Greinke

Pastor (Emeritus)

626A NW Shamrock Cl, Lees Summit, MO 64081

kengreinke@alliancecom.net

(605) 594-3233

Daniel Grimmer

Pastor

620 E 3rd Ave, Mitchell, SD 57301

dan.grimmer@gmail.com

(605) 996-7530

David Gunderson

Pastor (Emeritus)

2010 Ross St, Yankton, SD 57078

chaplaingunderson@yahoo.com

Samuel Handschke

Pastor

714 N Grand Ave, Pierre, SD 57501

sam.handschke@gmail.com

(605) 224-2216

Stephen Hartman

Pastor (Emeritus)

4504 S Graystone Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57103

stephenhartman@sio.midco.net

Raymond Hartwig

Pastor (Emeritus)

2508 S Main Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105

raymond.hartwig@reagan.com

Paul Haugen

Pastor (Emeritus)

3121 S Newcastle Ct, Sioux Falls, SD 57110

pbhaugen@gmail.com

(507) 951-4595

Dr Robert Heckmann

Pastor

27509 482nd Ave, Canton, SD 57013

rezzodad@dishmail.com

William Heermann

Pastor

PO Box 506, Wagner, SD 57380

wgheermann@gmail.com

Melbourne Helling

Pastor (Emeritus)

5324 W 49th St Apt. 111, Sioux Falls, SD 57106

mhelling2@sio.midco.net

Robert Hinckley

Pastor

100 W Kellam, Chamberlain, SD 57325

rmhjr2@gmail.com

Joseph F Howlett

Pastor

115 N Mable Ave, Apt 107, Sioux Falls, SD 57103

howletttjf51@outlook.com

Brian Idt

Pastor

PO Box 475, Britton, SD 57430

revbidt@gmail.com

Gary Jacobsen

Pastor (Emeritus)

1537 Baltimore Ave, Hot Springs, SD 57747

bethesda@gwtc.net

(605) 745-4834

Jens Jenson

Pastor

PO Box 158, Armour, SD 57313

redeemarmour@unitelsd.com

(605) 724-2489

Kenneth Johnson

Pastor

PO Box 243, Avon, SD 57315

zion@gwtc.net

(605) 286-3256

Larry Johnson

Pastor (Emeritus)

221 W 6th Ave, PO Box 181, Webster, SD 57274

rjohn57274@itctel.com

(605) 345-3016

Joshua Jones

Pastor

1630 Rushmore St, Rapid City, SD 57702

jones5412@yahoo.com

(605) 343-2011

Jeff Kalb

Pastor

46590 118th St, Browns Valley, MN 56219

kalbjt@gmail.com

Michael Keller

Pastor

106 Church St, Alcester, SD 57001

mbkeller@gmail.com

Timothy Koch

Pastor

701 S 1st St, Milbank, SD 57252

revtimkoch@gmail.com

(605) 432-9555

Kevin Koester

Pastor

688 Dakota Ave S, Huron, SD 57350

koester_kevin@yahoo.com

Charles Kramer

Pastor(Emeritus)

47994 280th St, Canton, SD 57013

cfkjhk@msn.com

Dr. Michael Kumm

Pastor

149 Bison Trail, Dakota Dunes, SD 57049

mlkumm@yahoo.com

(605) 232-9117

Dr. Peter Kurowski

Pastor

350 West Elm St, Canistota, SD 57012

pastorpete067@gmail.com

(605) 296-3166

Kurt Laskowsky

Pastor

PO Box 129, Centerville, SD 57014

kurt.laskowsky@ctsfw.edu

Greg Lehr

Pastor

1400 S Duluth Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57105

glehr@zlcsf.org

(605) 338-5226

Brian S Lemcke

Pastor

PO Box 204, Delmont, SD 57330

pastorlemcke@centurylink.net

Bradley R Lessman

Pastor

100 W State St, Plankinton, SD 57368

pastorblessman@gmail.com

(605) 942-7364

David Lindenberg

Pastor

219 E St Anne St, Rapid City, SD 57701

pastordave9@hotmail.com

(605) 721-6480

Ryan L Loeslie

Pastor

40201 270th St, Dimock, SD 57331

rlloeslie@outlook.com

Richard Luttmann

Pastor (Emeritus)

119 N Marquette Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57110

richandbarbl@midco.net

(763) 486-0310

Terry Makelin

Pastor

PO Box 96, Freeman, SD 57029

makelint60@gmail.com

Christopher McCarthy

Pastor

803 Dorothy St, Wall, SD 57790

rev.christopher.mccarthy@gmail.com

Don McKillop

Pastor

1022 East 6th St, Winner, SD 57580

yancosus@yahoo.com

(605) 840-0554

Bryan Meadows

Pastor

4550 Mt. Rushmore Rd, Rapid City, SD 57701

bryan.meadows@zionrc.org

John Merrill

Pastor (Emeritus)

401 S 17th St, Hot Springs, SD 57747

john_m_48066@yahoo.com

Wade Meyer

Pastor

2600 S Sycamore Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57110

wmeyer@lordoflifelutheran.org

(605) 371-3501

Mark Mischnick

Pastor Emeritus

1418 Mitchell Blvd, Mitchell, SD 57301

pastormark@midstatesd.net

David Morfitt

Pastor (Emeritus)

2711 W Oakhill Dr, Sioux Falls, SD 57108

dmorfitt@aol.com

Brian Mosemann

Pastor

PO Box 467, Menno, SD 57045

brianmosemann@icloud.com

James Mueller

Pastor (Emeritus)

42985 W Hwy 52, Yankton, SD 57078

jim-mona@valyousat.net

Terry Naasz

Pastor(Emeritus)

8425 Kings Rd, Rapid City, SD 57702

naasztan@gmail.com

Christopher Navurskis

Pastor

688 Dakota Ave S, Huron, SD 57350

revnavurskis.mclc@midconetwork.com

(605) 352-7121

Chera Nemera

Pastor (SMP)

2600 S Sycamore Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57110

chera19@yahoo.com

Nathan Neugebauer

Pastor

PO Box 38, Revillo, SD 57259

stjohnsbethlehempastor@outlook.com

(605) 623-4281

Matthew Nix

Pastor

4801 E 6th St, Sioux Falls, SD 57110

mw_nix@yahoo.com

(605) 338-5267

Nabil Nour

Pastor

46448 263rd St, Hartford, SD 57033

preachermanfootwasher@gmail.com

(605) 201-6998

Darren Olson

Pastor

3501 S Gateway Blvd, Sioux Falls, SD 57106

sdexec@midco.net

(605) 361-1514

David Otten

Pastor

601 E Logan Ave, Gettysburg, SD 57442

revdavidotten@gmail.com

(605) 765-9201

William Paepke

Pastor (Emeritus)

PO Box 285, Piedmont, SD 57769

abpep42@rap.midco.net

Raymond Pomplun

Pastor (Emeritus)

1211 Pinewood Ln, Aberdeen, SD 57401

rpomplun@abe.midco.net

(605) 225-7099

Iver Possehl

Pastor

715 Second St NE, Watertown, SD 57201

pastor.mtolive@tnics.com

(605) 886-5671

Dr Cory Rajek

Pastor

714 N Grand Ave, Pierre, SD 57501

seniorpastor@faithluth.com

(605) 224-2216

Lloyd Redhage

Pastor

PO Box 16, Andover, SD 57422

sheepcircles@hotmail.com

(605) 298-5610

Marcus Ring

Pastor

211 Church Ave, Gregory, SD 57533

revmring@gmail.com

(605) 835-9214

Timothy Rynearson

Pastor

1104 22nd Ave S, Brookings, SD 57006

peacelut@brookings.net

(605) 692-5272

Scott Sailer

Pastor

3501 S Gateway Blvd, Sioux Falls, SD 57106

sodakpres@midco.net

(605) 361-1514

Dr Dale Sattgast

Pastor (Emeritus)

20723 396th Ave, Huron, SD 57350

dale.sattgast@gmail.com

(605) 353-4824

Dean Schroeder

Pastor

108 W 23rd Ave, Tyndall, SD 57066

PastorSchroeder@hcinet.net

(605) 589-3195

Glenn Schultz

Pastor (Emeritus)

2205 Meadow Ln, Rapid City, SD 57703

gandcschultz@gmail.com

Peter Sestak

Pastor (Emeritus)

5012 E Brennan Dr, Sioux Falls, SD 57110

rev.peter.sestak@gmail.com

(507) 696-4684

Howard Shane

Pastor (Emeritus)

3220 W 57th St Apt#213, Sioux Falls, SD 57108

hshane101@gmail.com

(605) 271-5532

Doug Slavens

Pastor

5000 S Western Ave, Sioux Falls, SD 57108

djslavens@yahoo.com

(605) 334-7133

Kenneth Soyk

Pastor

201 W Cherry St, Parkston, SD 57366

diakonos@santel.net

(605) 928-3876

Scott Spiehs

Pastor

PO Box 445, Wolsey SD 57384

rev1spiehs@aol.com

(605) 883-4972

Randy Sturzenbecher

Pastor

7308 Wedgewood Dr, Black Hawk, SD 57718

DSLCPastor@divineshep.org

(605) 787-6438

Albert Sutton

Pastor (SMP)

12648 Campfire Dr, Rapid City, SD 57702

alsutton@midconetwork.com

(605) 391-1566

Samuel Thole

Pastor

1104 22nd Ave S, Brookings SD 57006

sam.thole@peacebrookings.org

(605) 692-5272

Clint Thorson

Pastor

1010 N Washington Ave, Madison, SD 57042

clint.thorson@gmail.com

Warren Uecker

Pastor (Emeritus)

12440 Willow Creek Rd, Custer, SD 57742

black.hills.hermit@gmail.com

J Brad Urbach

Pastor (Emeritus)

803 N Grand Ave, Pierre, SD 57501

jburbach@faithluth.com

Andrew Utecht

Pastor

PO Box 558, Rosebud, SD 57570

chiefsin@gmail.com

(605) 747-2448

Peter Utecht

Pastor

225 E 1st St, Redfield, SD 57469

3nails@abe.midco.net

(605) 472-0730

Paul Warnier

Pastor (Emeritus)

310 Park Ave, Alcester, SD 57001

revpaw83@gmail.com

Richard Weeman

Pastor

PO Box 566, Freeman, SD 57029

revrdwbun@goldenwest.net

(605) 925-4004

Steven Weispfennig

Pastor

1009 Jackson St, Yankton, SD 57078

pastorstevew@iw.net

(605) 665-7337

Adam Welton

Pastor

321 S Main, Wentworth, SD 57075

adwelton@gmail.com

(605) 483-3129

Levi Willms

Pastor

1009 Jackson St, Yankton, SD 57078

willmslevi@gmail.com

(605) 665-7337

Lynn Wilson

Pastor

2823 W Main St, Rapid City, SD 57702

ljwilson@rap.midco.net

(605) 737-6009

Paul Winckler

Pastor

4550 Mt Rushmore Rd, Rapid City, SD 57701

paul.winckler@zionrc.org

(605) 342-5749

Andrew Wolfgram

Pastor

PO Box 348, Groton, SD 57445

revandrewwolfgram@gmail.com

(605) 397-2386

Matthew Wurm

Pastor

629 Ninth Avenue, Brookings, SD 57006

pastormc@swiftel.net

(605) 692-2678

Trust in the LORD with all your heart and lean not on your own understanding; in all your ways submit to him, and he will make your paths straight.

Proverbs 3:5-6

I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.

John 14:6

The LORD is my strength and my shield; my heart trusts in him, and he helps me. My heart leaps for joy, and with my song I praise him. The LORD is the strength of his people, a fortress of salvation for his anointed one.

Psalm 28:7-8

Go on up to a high mountain,  O Zion, herald of good news; lift up your voice with strength, O Jerusalem, herald of good news; lift it up, fear not; say to the cities of Judah,  “Behold your God!”

Isaiah 40:9

Behold, my servant shall act wisely; he shall be high and lifted up, and shall be exalted.

Isaiah 52:13

And as Moses lifted up the serpent in the wilderness, so must the Son of Man be lifted up